Event categories are color-coded. To view the key, or to view a specific category, click the "∨" next to the Agenda tab.

To subscribe to this calendar, click "+ Google Calendar"

SEMESTER ONE
Aug. 24-25 Faculty/Staff Workshop
Aug. 27-30 Orientation
Thursday, Aug. 31 Classes Begin
Wednesday, Oct. 18 Midsemester point; End of Part of Term 2
Thursday, Oct. 19 Part of Term 3 begins
Thursday, Oct. 26 Midsemester and Part of Term 2 final grades due Thursday, Oct. 27 at 4:00 p.m. 
Oct. 21-24 Midsemester Recess
Tuesday, Nov. 7 Second semester registration begins
Nov. 23-26 Thanksgiving recess
Monday, Nov. 27 Classes resume
Tuesday, Dec. 12 Last class day
Dec. 13-15 Final examinations
Tuesday, Dec. 19 Grades due at 4:00 p.m.
SEMESTER TWO
Monday, Jan. 8 Orientation
Tuesday, Jan. 9 Classes begin
Friday, Feb. 23 Midsemester point; end of Part of Term 2
Classes close at end of academic day
Feb. 24-March 4 Midsemester recess
Monday, March 5 Classes resume
Part of Term 3 classes begin
Tuesday, March 6 Midsemester and Part of Term 2 final grades due at 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 13 Registration for both fall semester and summer sessions begins
March 28-April 2 Easter recess
Tuesday, April 3 Classes Resume
Monday, April 30 Last class day
Tuesday, May 1 Study day
May 2-4 Final examinations
Sunday, May 6 Blessing the Journey Ahead and Commencement
Tuesday, May 8 Grades due 4:00 p.m.